THEATRE LOCATION

New World Stages
340 West 50th Street
(b/t 8th and 9th Ave.)
New York, NY 10019
T: (646) 871-1730
F: (646) 871-1733


BOX OFFICE:

To purchase tickets 24 hours a day, 7 days a week,
please call Telecharge at (212) 239-6200
or visit www.telecharge.com

For questions about our shows or ticketing, please call Telecharge at (212) 239-6200.

Box Office Hours
Monday 1:00 pm until final curtain
Tuesday 1:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am until final curtain
Thursday 1:00 pm until final curtain
Friday 1:00 pm until final curtain
Saturday 10:00 am until final curtain
Sunday 10:00 am until final curtain




* The Box Office at New World Stages is not available for advance sales one half hour before curtain times*

GROUP SALES:

To reserve seats for your group,
please call 1-866-642-9849 or email Groups@NewWorldStages.com

THEATRICAL BOOKING:

To inquire about renting a theater for your production, please call (646) 871-1730 or email Productions@NewWorldStages.com

EVENT BOOKING:

To inquire about renting space for your event, please call (646) 871-1730
or email Events@NewWorldStages.com

QUESTIONS & COMMENTS:

For information about New World Stages and our shows, as well as employment and internship opportunities, please e-mail Info@newworldstages.com

EMPLOYMENT:

To inquire about job opportunities at New World Stages, please e-mail jobs@newworldstages.com

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES:

New World Stages
Office of Stage Entertainment
321 W. 44th St., Suite 901
New York, NY 10036
T: (646) 871-1730
F: (212) 265-3484

MAILING AND DELIVERIES

343 W 49 ST
New York, NY 10019
T: (646) 871-1730”

STAFF FOR NEW WORLD STAGES

Managing Director Michael Coco MCoco@seusa.us.com

FINANCE

Director of Finance Rainard Rachele RRachele@seusa.us.com
Senior Bookkeeper Joan Mitchell JMitchell@seusa.us.com

OPERATIONS

Director of Operations Zane Enloe ZEnloe@seusa.us.com
Operations Manager Kieran McGee KMcGee@seusa.us.com
Technical Manager Fletcher McCune FMcCune@seusa.us.com
Assistant Operations Manager Shannon Ancrum SAncrum@seusa.us.com

SALES AND SERVICE

Director of Sales and Service Erin DePalma EDePalma@seusa.us.com
Sales & Service Manager Brent Armel BArmel@seusa.us.com
Programming Sales Coordinator Devin McDonald DMcDonald@seusa.us.com
Theatre Manager Michelle Fraioli MFraioli@seusa.us.com
Theatre Manager Tommy Buckner TBuckner@seusa.us.com

HUMAN RESOURCES & HOSPITALITY

Director of Human Resources and Hospitality Colleen Harris CHarris@seusa.us.com

BOX OFFICE

Director of Ticket Services Kenneth L. Burrows KBurrows@seusa.us.com
Assistant Box Office Treasurers Rob Fortier  
  G. Michael Rohrer  
Ticket Sellers Jeff Davis  
  Suzanne Abbott  
Telecharge   (212) 239-6200
Group Sales   1-866-642-9849

PRESS

Press Representative David Gersten & Associates David@DavidGersten.com

WEBMASTER

website@newworldstages.com