TICKETS
& SHOW INFORMATION:

or (212) 239-6200
GROUP SALES: Broadway Inbound
or (800) 432-7780
RENTALS: EVENTS | THEATRICAL
GENERAL INFORMATION: Info@NewWorldStages.com
EMPLOYMENT: Jobs@NewWorldStages.com
BOX OFFICE HOURS
Monday 1:00 pm until final curtain
Tuesday 1:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Wednesday 1:00 pm until final curtain
Thursday 10:00 am until final curtain
Friday 1:00 pm until final curtain
Saturday 10:00 am until final curtain
Sunday 10:00 am until final curtain

THEATER & BOX OFFICE
MAIL & DELIVERY
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
340 West 50th Street
New York, NY 10019
343 West 49th Street
New York, NY 10019
234 West 44th Street
New York, NY 10036
   

STAFF:

Administration    
Managing Director Michael Coco MichaelC@newworldstages.com
Director of Human Resources Colleen Harris ColleenH@newworldstages.com
Director of Finance
Senior Bookkeeper
Rainard Rachele
Joan Mitchell
RainardR@newworldstages.com
JoanM@newworldstages.com
Front of House    
Theater Manager
Bar Supervisor
Anne Staler
Steven Northrup
AnneS@newworldstages.com
StevenN@newworldstages.com
Facilities    
Facilities Manager
Technical Manager
Facilities Technician
Facilities Coordinator
Stage Door Coordinator
Kieran McGee
Fletcher McCune
Lawrence Dides
Ashleigh Walsh
Ernest Paylor
KieranM@newworldstages.com
FletcherM@newworldstages.com
LawrenceDi@newworldstages.com
AshleighW@newworldstages.com
ErnestP@newworldstages.com
Events    
Director of Sales
Event Manager
Erin DePalma
Andrew White
ErinD@newworldstages.com
AndrewW@newworldstages.com
Box Office    
Box Office Treasurer Kenneth L. Burrows  
Assistant Box Office Treasurers Rob Fortier
G. Michael Rohrer
 
Ticket Sellers Joe Vredenburg
Charley Nunez    
 
Webmaster Rich Maffei Design@RichMaffei.com
     

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST:


Email Privacy Policy | © 2016 New World Stages, Inc. All rights reserved | Designed by ♛ Rich Media™