TICKETS
& SHOW INFORMATION:

or (212) 239-6200

GROUP SALES: Broadway Inbound

or (866) 302-0995

RENTALS: EVENTS | THEATRICAL
GENERAL INFORMATION: Info@NewWorldStages.com
EMPLOYMENT: HR@ShubertOrg.com
BOX OFFICE HOURS
Monday 1:00 pm until final curtain
Tuesday 1:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Wednesday 1:00 pm until final curtain
Thursday 10:00 am until final curtain
Friday 1:00 pm until final curtain
Saturday 10:00 am until final curtain
Sunday 10:00 am until final curtain



BOX OFFICE HOURS 11/19 THROUGH 11/25
Monday 1:00 pm until final curtain
Tuesday 1:00 pm until final curtain
Wednesday 10:00 am until final curtain
Thursday 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am until final curtain
Saturday 10:00 am until final curtain
Sunday 10:00 am until 6:00 pm


THEATER & BOX OFFICE

340 West 50th Street
New York, NY 10019

MAIL & DELIVERY

343 West 49th Street
New York, NY 10019

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

234 West 44th Street
New York, NY 10036


STAFF:

Administration
Managing Director Michael Coco MichaelC@shubertorg.com
Director of Finance Rainard Rachele RainardR@newworldstages.com
Senior Bookkeeper Joan Mitchell JoanM@newworldstages.com
Front of House
Theater Manager Steven Northrup StevenN@newworldstages.com
Assistant Theater Manager Diana Lounsbury DianaL@newworldstages.com
Facilities
Facilities Manager Kieran McGee KieranM@newworldstages.com
Technical Manager Bobby Savage BobbyS@newworldstages.com
Facilities Technician Lawrence Dides LawrenceDi@newworldstages.com
Facilities Coordinator Jacqueline Munoz JacquelineM@newworldstages.com
Stage Door Coordinator David Charles DavidCh@newworldstages.com
Box Office
Box Office Treasurer Kenneth L. Burrows
Assistant Box Office Treasurers Rob Fortier
G. Michael Rohrer    
Ticket Sellers Joe Vredenburg
Charley Nunez    
Webmaster Rich Maffei Design@RichMaffei.com