TICKETS
& SHOW INFORMATION:

or (212) 239-6200

GROUP SALES: Broadway Inbound

or (866) 302-0995

RENTALS: EVENTS | THEATRICAL
GENERAL INFORMATION: Info@NewWorldStages.com
EMPLOYMENT: HR@ShubertOrg.com
BOX OFFICE HOURS
Monday 1:00 pm until final curtain
Tuesday 1:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Wednesday 1:00 pm until final curtain
Thursday 10:00 am until final curtain
Friday 1:00 pm until final curtain
Saturday 10:00 am until final curtain
Sunday 10:00 am until final curtain


BOX OFFICE HOURS 12/16 THROUGH 12/22
Monday 1:00 pm until final curtain
Tuesday 1:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Wednesday 1:00 pm until final curtain
Thursday 10:00 am until final curtain
Friday 12:00 pm until final curtain
Saturday 10:00 am until final curtain
Sunday 10:00 am until final curtain
BOX OFFICE HOURS 12/22 THROUGH 12/29
Monday 1:00 pm until final curtain
Tuesday 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Wednesday 1:00 pm until final curtain
Thursday 10:00 am until final curtain
Friday 10:00 am until final curtain
Saturday 10:00 am until final curtain
Sunday 10:00 am until final curtain
BOX OFFICE HOURS 12/30 THROUGH 1/5
Monday 10:00 am until final curtain
Tuesday CLOSED
Wednesday 1:00 pm until final curtain
Thursday 10:00 am until final curtain
Friday 10:00 am until final curtain
Saturday 10:00 am until final curtain
Sunday 10:00 am until final curtain




Coat Check is available to accept coats, bags, and strollers for a small fee per item. New World Stages is not responsible for lost or stolen valuables left at Coat Check. Please be advised that all bags must be searched by Security prior to entering the theatre.
THEATER & BOX OFFICE

340 West 50th Street
New York, NY 10019

MAIL & DELIVERY

343 West 49th Street
New York, NY 10019

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

234 West 44th Street
New York, NY 10036

STAFF:

Administration
General Manager of Theatre Operations Michael Coco MichaelC@shubertorg.com
Director of Finance Rainard Rachele RainardR@newworldstages.com
Front of House
Operations Manager, Off-Broadway Theatres Steven Northrup StevenN@shubertorg.com
Theater Manager Diana Lounsbury DianaL@newworldstages.com
Facilities
Off-Broadway Facilities Manager Chris Rios ChrisR@shubertorg.com
Technical Manager Bobby Savage BobbyS@newworldstages.com
Senior Facilities Technician Lawrence Dides LawrenceDi@newworldstages.com
Facilities Coordinator Jacqueline Munoz JacquelineM@newworldstages.com
Stage Door Coordinator Felita Benton FelitaB@newworldstages.com
Box Office
Box Office Treasurer Kenneth L. Burrows
Assistant Box Office Treasurers Rob Fortier
G. Michael Rohrer    
Ticket Sellers Joe Vredenburg
Charley Nunez    
Webmaster Rich Maffei Design@RichMaffei.com